planeterew.blogg.se

Insanity workout guy
Insanity workout guy








insanity workout guy

The success you want lies right outside of your comfort zone. As you start feeling comfortable, push yourself to the next limit. NEVER let yourself get comfortable with a move. As your modified move becomes easier, push yourself to do more of the real version of the move. Your Goal: Within the INSANITY Workout, focus your efforts on challenging yourself with each move. Then modify the MODIFIER! Yes…you can do that (just be safe, use good form, and listen to your body). See how it is split screen with the guy on the right? He is modifying the entire workout! BOOM!īut what if you can’t even keep up with him? What I like more about INSANITY Max 30 vs the original INSANITY is that Max 30 has an on screen modifier. Follow the INSANITY nutrition guide daily.Focus on the modified moves that keep your heart rate challenged.Who cares! You WILL get results as long as you: Your goal is to make sure that you do the BEST that YOU can do…even if that means super power turtle speed. I had the idea that if I wasn’t at least keeping up with the DVD somewhat, even after 2, 3, and FOUR weeks – I was failing the program. You go to the fridge and enjoy some ice cream.

insanity workout guy

Then he throws in the satanic move known as “ Burpees” You start and realize you are like….8 moves behind where Shaun T is. We get into this mindset that we have to keep up with the DVD. Tip #1 – INSANITY Workout Review – You Don’t Have to KEEP UP! So even if it takes you longer than others, stay focused on the goal of success! Some people do 2, 3, 4 rounds of the program (1 round = 60 days). I have faith in you, I have seen others achieve greatness (see our Sweet Results page), now it’s YOUR TURN my friend!!!īefore I dig into my two INSANITY Workout tips, you have to realize that the people who show their 60 day results that make you go “WOW” aren’t always just 1 round.

insanity workout guy

I have found the way and now it’s YOUR turn to succeed. You will think this is TOO MUCH for you to handle (probably because you are trying to keep up with the people on the video!!)īut there is a way to still succeed.Your chubby bits flapping around will hurt, and it will be frustrating. You will feel like you cannot keep up with the people on the disk.There are two things that will kind of SUCK when you start the INSANITY Workout (just speaking real…and I know some of you will agree with me on these): It’s not about WHERE you start – it’s where are you are going to GO with the INSANITY Workout…

#Insanity workout guy free#

Check out the fitness programs, or if you already have one, get my free support. I (at the time) was too fat for the T-Shirt! But together we WILL succeed. I am passionate about helping others succeed. See the video where I explain two tips on my opinion about the INSANITY Workout review. Are you Too Fat to Start INSANITY Workout – Coach Bob’s Video In fact, be sure to comment below with questions that you might have in regards to the INSANITY Workout, or even the newer 30 minute Insanity Max 30 workout. I hope that this post and video helps you out today. Whether you are fatter than I was…or skinnier – get ready for my tips below!










Insanity workout guy